School Year Calendar 2016/2017

College reopens

First Year Mass

Staff Development Day. College Closed.

Staff Development Day. College Closed.

6th Year Parent Teacher Meeting

Mid-Term Break

3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting

Term Exams for 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 6th Years begin

Céilí Mór

College closed

Christmas Holidays

1st Year Parent Teacher Meeting

Pre-Exams

Mid-Term Break

Public Holiday. St Patrick’s Day – College closed

Staff Day. College Closed.

TY and 5th Year Parent Teacher Meeting

2nd Year Parent Teacher Meeting

French & German Oral Exams

Irish Oral Exams

Easter Holidays

Bank Holiday. College closed

Summer Exams for 1st, 2nd and 5th Years begin

Summer Holidays

Leaving Cert and Junior Cert Exams begin

Thursday 25th August

Wednesday 21st September

Monday 26th September

Monday 10th October

Wednesday 26th October

Monday 31th October – Friday 4th November (inclusive)

Tuesday 15th November

Thursday 17th November

Thursday 8th December

Friday 9th December

Friday 23th December – Friday 6th January (inclusive)

Wednesday 25th January

Monday 6th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February (inclusive)

Friday 17th March

Monday 20th March

Monday 20th March 9.00am – 11.00am

Monday 20th March 11.30am – 1.30pm

Monday 27th March –  Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April – Friday 7th April

Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April (inclusive)

Monday 1st May

Friday 26th May

Friday 2nd June

Wednesday 7th June